Home  |  About  |  Extra  |  Contact
the video of YouTube
everyday, the video of youtube
Sunday 19 April 2020
3D Drawing Iron Man on 10 Glass Panels | DP Truong
I used black acrylic to draw Iron Man portraits on 10 glass panels , rnFor each glass, I draw some small details , after putting together 10 panels glass together , will create a nice 3D effect .
 
comments powered by Disqus
Search video by date
Saturday 18 April 2020
A Guy Developed A Game To Propose To His Girlfriend
Friday 17 April 2020
Watch me slurp this turkey salami
Thursday 16 April 2020
Things I Can Do In Slow Motion
Wednesday 15 April 2020
World Record Elephant's Toothpaste
Tuesday 14 April 2020
What's Inside A Clam?
Monday 13 April 2020
Incarcerated Russian Escaping Courtroom
Sunday 12 April 2020
The Smart House
Saturday 11 April 2020
That's pretty irresponsible flying in such great skills!
Friday 10 April 2020
Noncircular gears
Thursday 9 April 2020
How Much Sawdust Can You Put In A Rice Crispy?
Subscribe To Monthly Newsletter
videofyoutube.com