Home  |  About  |  Extra  |  Contact
the video of YouTube
everyday, the video of youtube
Tuesday 29 September 2020
Ocean Energy. The ultimate wave power station!
This video explains the function of the Wave Power Station with Wells turbine. This plant was shut down. It was built mainly as a test plant. There is a new bigger plant in Spain, near Bilbao - Mutriku Wave Power Plant!
 
comments powered by Disqus
Search video by date
Monday 28 September 2020
Extreme and fast wood processor. Big tree shredder easy!
Sunday 27 September 2020
The ultimate helicopter tree sawing! Amazing!
Saturday 26 September 2020
Skydiver Luke Aikins jumps 25000 feet into net with No parachute!
Friday 25 September 2020
This is tower climber Kevin Schmidt making the climb to the very top of the now inactive KDLT TV analog broadcast antenna near Salem!
Thursday 24 September 2020
The top ten goalkeeper ted cards in Football!
Wednesday 23 September 2020
If you can’t run faster than him, try flying instead!
Thursday 30 April 2020
Dual Axis Illusion
Wednesday 29 April 2020
Porch Pirate vs. Glitter Bomb Trap 2.0
Tuesday 28 April 2020
Kung Fu Master Makes It Look Like He Jumps On Water
Monday 27 April 2020
F/A-18F Carrier Break
Subscribe To Monthly Newsletter
videofyoutube.com